All My Feelings Are Like Instastories

A poem that you can send to someone after an ONS.

Anna L. Shtorm
No Crime in Rhymin’
1 min readOct 8, 2020

--

All my feelings are like Instastories
Next day comes, and they already gone.
Please believe me that I am truly sorry
But some things are better left undone.

All my feelings are like Instastories
You can though keep them in highlights.
Let’s just skip the sentimental scurry
I am aiming for way further heights.

Yes, last night I seemed to be excited
Yes, last night I said you were the One.
Yes, I am impulsive and short sighted
Yes, some things are better left undone.

--

--

Anna L. Shtorm
No Crime in Rhymin’

My poetry is digital sorrow wrapped in overdressed rhymes. | Friends over Lovers is my debut poetry book available on → https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08F7P2H61