Inciting Inveiglement

Iambs on inadequate initiations

Terra Shae
No Crime in Rhymin’

--

I’ve come here with one mission: to seduce!
Uncharted heights of lust will I induce.
I’ve studied how to act appealing; now
To scratch the air, commencing with a “meow”!
I might run out of body parts to kiss,
But then I’ll just disguise my awkwardness
By looking up and letting out a moan
To let you know my pleasure’s all your own.
I will ignite your passion, must fulfill
Your ego’s every need! This surely will
Attest to how much progress I have made;
By now, I have perfected this charade.

I’m hot and itchy; something is not right –
This lingerie is just a tad too tight
For me to writhe with anything but pain –
But I must smile; I must conceal the strain.
My garments have to mirror and to match
Each other, with two sequined bands to catch
The light as all about the bed I flit,
Preparing now to lick and then to spit.
I trace two bony shoulders with my lips –
And, lacking new ideas, shake my hips,
A motion that from what I understand
Is sexy, smooth, and sure to look unplanned.

--

--

Terra Shae
No Crime in Rhymin’

Writing is my first love. And currently also my therapist.