Let’s Unlock Hearts

inspired by “If Loving You is Wrong I Don’t Wanna Be Right” Luther Ingram

Nuva Loreni
No Crime in Rhymin’

--

Photo by PhotoMIX Company from Pexels

Loving you is a special offer to my heart
Making me unsettled when we’re apart
Always want to be with you in my hut
Girl, I am an architect come be my art

Every moment thinks of you my darling
Every second wants to put it in writing
How much I love you mine sweet being

Am sleepless writing you this phrase
Busy nights, visualizing your pretty face
Making me love you more at a high pace

You the happiest thing ever in my life
Truly longing for you to be my sweet wife
Forever to live together with no strife

Beware how much I adore you, princess
With you, my life is no more of stress
You fill my palace with pure bliss
May Almighty forevermore bless

and now, enjoy this song of guilty pleasures

--

--

Nuva Loreni
No Crime in Rhymin’

A young physician. Also a stupid guy who lives to the fullest. I Explore sex and write about erotica, sexuality and life. Read my stories and have fun!