Mama Ama Villain In Love

The time is wasted

Anna L. Shtorm
No Crime in Rhymin’
1 min readSep 22, 2020

--

Mama ama villain in love
The time is wasted.
All the cheesy things he had wrote
Were copy pasted.

All that Satan Voodoo stuff
It is not working!
All that tricks from the sleeve
Yet he’s still shirking.

Mama ama villain in love
I’m devastated.
I killed all his colleagues
That he secretly hated.

Yet no “Thank you”,
No “Let’s do coffee on Sunday”
Mama, am I psycho in love?
He better run then!

Mama ama villain in love
There’s no cure yet.
Technically, I’m not diseased
It`s just a mindset.

Technically, I am a good guy
Shy and poetic.
But I hacked his email
And got ecstatic.

I am focused, obsessed,
A bit disgusting.
I will make him love me
On that, you trust me.

Mama ama villain in love
I’m not pretending.
It’s a fact! A story like that
Has no ending.

--

--

Anna L. Shtorm
No Crime in Rhymin’

My poetry is digital sorrow wrapped in overdressed rhymes. | Friends over Lovers is my debut poetry book available on → https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08F7P2H61