Wet Dream Moonbeam

A nighttime sprinkle of magic

Martin Rushton
No Crime in Rhymin’
2 min readJun 11, 2020

--

I went to see a guru,
My earth-born life was bland.
Rumour was the wise old man,
Could give me a helping hand.

See poor old me was lonely,
At night times on my own.
Even the cat runs off at night,
must be my cologne.

This guru was really clever,
His advice was sound and sweet,
Leave my window open,
and you’ll be in for a treat.

I waited until nighttime fell,
Left the window slightly ajar.
The wind blew curtains softly,
No sound, not even a car.

Out of nowhere, a moonbeam came,
and brushed my silky sheet.
even brushed my leopard print thong,
I think I’m in for a treat.

It was a bit of a turn on,
but everything happened quickly.
Oh my god, I had a wet dream,
and now my sheets are sticky.

©MartinRushton 2020

For the prompt “Under…

--

--

Martin Rushton
No Crime in Rhymin’

The Rude Poet. A father, stepfather. I'm like a jelly bean, firm hard exterior but soft on the inside. Published on Amazon https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08B8Y4PLK