Calling All Silly Pet Stories

Submit yours to my new publication ‘No Pet is Perfect’

Keeley Schroder
No Pet Is Perfect

--

Photo generated by Picsart AI. So creepy.

I’ve started a new pub because I wanted somewhere for all of my silly dog stories to live. And I personally think Medium is lacking in active publications re: all things pet.

I don’t want just dog stuff, I don’t want just cat stuff. I want it all.

I want to hear about all of your crazy-arse stories from your four-legged, two-legged or no-legged friends.

I’m looking at building a collection of funny short stories starring, you guessed it, your pet. We don’t discriminate here, stories about any and all pets are welcome.

To become a writer, all you need to do is tag yourself in the comment and I’ll add you.

All stories belong to you and you’re free to remove them at anytime.

--

--

Keeley Schroder
No Pet Is Perfect

Mother to Caelin and Tiernan (two-legged children) and Phoenix (four-legged child). Lover of dogs, writing, true crime, Netflix, board games, wine and cheese.