I am experiencing a lack of companionship

The pain is so intense that I can feel it in my heart. Suddenly, my tears fall. I am feeling a sense of loneliness. Although this is not a new situation, the current one is distinct from previous ones.

My step was not as strong as it was when you were available. I acknowledge that you may not have been consistently available, but now is the moment. I, too, sometimes need solitude and don't want to disturb others. I am in dire need of you. I am apprehensive about talking and arguing with you. Feeling a sense of longing for that moment. I do feel lonely.

Please talk to me!
I no need every dayโ€“ but this time.

While browsing through my old memories, I stumbled upon the moment when I pretended to dislike you. I hated you because you weren't my own.

It's alright, I might feel lonely right now.

It's alright now that I've opened our last moment. You considered me to be a good food that I most enjoy.

I requested that you treat me. Although I asked for it, it's still a nice treat. I have a feeling of shame right now!

You're not wasting time, you're just keeping an eye on me.

You say nothing when I take selfie after my food.

Your love has not been felt by me before. But NOW!

I don't feel like you're watching before you're signed that you miss me. I am currently feeling it!

I'm sorry. I numb. You are not my own.

I am grateful for the time you spent with me. I comprehend, they're just memories.

I dont eat all food like I dont erased our memories.

Thank you to make me understand the timeโ€Šโ€”โ€Šalthough is too late.

--

--

๐•ป๐–š๐–™๐–—๐–Ž๐–†๐–“๐–† ๐•ธ๐–š๐–‹๐–Ž๐–‰๐–†๐–โœ
Non Fiction
Editor for

๐“๐“ธ๐“ฝ๐“ฑ๐“ฒ๐“ท๐“ฐ ๐“ซ๐“พ๐“ฝ ๐“ฝ๐“ฑ๐“ฎ๐“ป๐“ฎ ๐“ฒ๐“ผ ๐“ผ๐“ธ๐“ถ๐“ฎ๐“ฝ๐“ฑ๐“ฒ๐“ท๐“ฐ โ˜บ๏ธ