The journey of life is not always smooth sailing. There is a significant amount of turbulence afterwards. It doesn't matter whether it's conscious or unconscious.

Our lives become dull and sure-fire hell if we don't explore new opportunities.

It's common for opportunities to be imperfect because they start from zero. Let's say frankly, you have zero money in your bank account.

Yes, it's a challenge. I can feel it. It's a process that happens throughout life.

This is where I chronicle my actual journey. I don't want to make anyone sad or feel sorry for me. Believe me, it's enjoyable and I'm completely fine.

  • I was walking for long kilometers and had nothing in my hands. Despite my passing, I am still alive today.
  • I was devalued by so many people. Yes, I am crying all the time and I am still okay.
  • I was being deceived by numerous individuals. My smile remains, and I am in good health.

Even though I felt traumatized, I am still fully conscious and I am here today. Smiling, writing, designing, teaching, and applying for great opportunities to let my future better. Yes, its colorful gonna be and might be I will face the same situation. But, sure I will be okay and wiser than before.

The journal of my journey...

--

--

๐•ป๐–š๐–™๐–—๐–Ž๐–†๐–“๐–† ๐•ธ๐–š๐–‹๐–Ž๐–‰๐–†๐–โœ
Non Fiction
Editor for

๐“๐“ธ๐“ฝ๐“ฑ๐“ฒ๐“ท๐“ฐ ๐“ซ๐“พ๐“ฝ ๐“ฝ๐“ฑ๐“ฎ๐“ป๐“ฎ ๐“ฒ๐“ผ ๐“ผ๐“ธ๐“ถ๐“ฎ๐“ฝ๐“ฑ๐“ฒ๐“ท๐“ฐ โ˜บ๏ธ