Nonmonetized Together Update: Going From Opposing Politics to Opposing Competitive Politics

I do have many articles saying I’m opposed to “politics” and that Nonmonetized Together is “not political.” Now I realized that’s not a good way to describe it because I do have values and use them to make people live better lives.

Over the next little while I will look at the articles where I attack politics and replace that with “competitive politics,” because I think that’s the real problem and what I meant to say.

I felt I had to make a post about this because of how integral it is to the Nonmonetized Together context.

--

--

Kevin the Nonmonetized
Non-Monetized Together #svalien

Trying to see power relations, not get caught up in the hivemind, empathize with the unloved, and get along with Internet strangers