DIY Book Marketing in 2024 and Beyond: How to Create Free Promotional Materials That Sell!

Mark Ian Norsbook
Norsbook’s KDP Journey
5 min readJul 24, 2024

--

Craft Cost-Effective Marketing Materials: Engage Readers and Boost Book Sales Without Breaking the Bank

If you want to create nice marketing materials for your website, social media, or A+ content on Amazon, take a look here.

Here is a mock-up of one of my coloring books, which I sell on Amazon, that I quickly made using a free online tool that I’ll show you in a moment.

Mock-up of one of my coloring books, that I quickly made using a free online tool.

I am always looking for ways to improve my business, including how I create marketing materials.

I recently discovered this website where you can create some really cool stuff yourself. For example, the tool I used to create the image above is completely free.

On the website, there are plenty of tutorials and free templates.

There are excellent testimonials on the website, so I’m not the only one who has found it and actively uses their tools.

--

--

Mark Ian Norsbook
Norsbook’s KDP Journey

Hi, I'm Mark Ian Norsbook – a creator of colorful and imaginative coloring and activity books: https://www.amazon.com/author/m.i.norsbook