Introducing M.I. Norsbook, a new publisher now on Amazon KDP!

Mark Ian Norsbook
Norsbook’s KDP Journey
1 min readJan 8, 2024

--

Created using MidJourney V6

Hello, I am M.I. Norsbook — a pseudonym chosen for its privacy, as I value my personal space, being a ‘Gen X.’

You might be curious about the name; it’s a playful contraction of ‘books for minors,’ symbolizing my passion for children’s literature and creative expression.

Behind this name, you’ll discover a creator of colorful and imaginative coloring books, soon to include fun activity books for children of all ages. My goal is to inspire and entertain.

Currently working a full-time job in a completely different industry and approaching the age of retirement, my sincere hope is to pursue my creative side. Ideally, I’d have an alternative to my current work, but otherwise, I’ll stay busy when my professional life reaches its end.

I utilize artificial intelligence in the creation process, providing me with an advantage in staying informed about the possibilities of new technology. However, there’s also a significant manual aspect, as images for coloring books often require post-processing.

Best regards, M.I. Norsbook

Website

--

--