Welcome to North of the Line

Jackson Boon
North of The Line
Published in
1 min readAug 12, 2018

Welcome to ‘North of the Line’, my personal blog where you can catch my thoughts on politics, popular culture and anything else that happens to catch my eye.

When it comes to writing from a political perspective, I tend to go for a Centre-Right, Classical Liberal/Minarchist/Libertarian perspective with a blunt, but eloquent writing style. Anything pop-culture related will most certainly be from between the years of 1950 and 1989, but I’m not afraid to extend beyond these borders if it interests me.

Updates will be sporadic as I’m a struggling University student with rubbish time management and a rather annoying habit of not wanting to write when I actually have to.

If you want to communicate with me, I’m available on Twitter at @Real_J_Boon.

--

--

Jackson Boon
North of The Line

Australian writer/cartographer/meme lord. Pro-Freedom, Markets and Memes. I can be found on the Twatter under @Real_J_Boon.