What Is A Processed Food?

It’s vital to your health, weight, and wellbeing to understand food processing.

--

The problem: food manufacturers work hard to obscure the truth.

Join me in my kitchen for an illuminating hour, https://www.notanotherdiet.co/foodprocessingwebinar

Understanding food processing is an important step towards food freedom.

Food freedom is the ability to eat and stop with ease, enjoy your food, skip tracking and live at a healthy weight.

That’s what I’ve accomplished for myself for twelve years and running. One key reason is that I choose food according to its level of processing.

The fact that food processing isn’t discussed more outside of science articles and a few real food advocates boggles my mind. Parsing out this subject is a huge reason for my 50-pound weight loss and 12 years of weight stability since.

I had three goals when I embarked on this final weight loss journey.

  1. Eat without having to count or weigh my food.
  2. Have that consistently produce and support a healthy weight.
  3. Never go hungry (hello diet trauma).

I spent two years slowly adding whole, unprocessed foods into my daily intake before I lost a pound. My health…

--

--