I do messed up stuff with a cop when I’m high

Jessieash
Not Worth Mentioning
4 min readMay 29, 2021

--

By CaseyQ456

Drugs. Fuck. Sadly, I’m not done with ‘em. So let’s just say I’m in an on and off again relationship, and leave it at that. Not saying my poison of choice. But I will say this…I hate myself when I’m high. But honestly, I’m also a bit jealous. Messed up. Right? I just have this “fuck it”attitude I wish I had without the aid of certain pharmaceuticals. I guess that’s why I like wearing masks. It’s easier to tell when I’m not being me and…

“I’ll take it from here,” he tells his officer friends as he leads me into an interrogation room. The cuffs hurt, but sadly the steel feels familiar. “Seriously Cass?”

“Nothing was found on me, Officer.” His name is Craig. When I’m angry I just like to call him… “We confiscated pills and coke at that party. By the look of your dilated pupils I’d say…”

“Fuck you.” Yep. Drugged up me just told my cop slash ex-boyfriend to fuck off. Did I mention Craig and I used to…

“I get I’m the last person you want to see right now,” Craig nuttered as he undid the cuffs and handed me a paper cup filled with lukewarm water.

“Careful, Detective. You don’t want your superiors seeing you actually being nice to a four-time drug offender. Hi boys!” I waved to the camera as I opened my skimpy blouse, revealing…

--

--

Jessieash
Not Worth Mentioning

Author interested in experimenting with all kinds of fiction and non-fiction. You might’ve seen my steamy, quirky tales on Amazon…or not.