These 10 GPTs Skyrocketed My Productivity

May you find inspiration for yours.

Aure's Notes
Notes

--

Made by ChatGPT.

I’ve been a user of ChatGPT since four days after it came out, and a paying member since the very first day it was available in my country.

I don’t ever imagine going back now.

Here are the 10 GPTs that I’ve made.

1. Brief GPT

Every time you ask ChatGPT a question, it gives you three paragraphs of answer.

I don’t need that most of the time, so I created Brief GPT which gives me brief answers to my queries.

See for yourself.

Provided by the author.
Provided by the author.

Blablabla ChatGPT gave me a 372-word answer while my pal Brief gave me only 32.

Life hack!

2. Spelling Checker

Spelling Checker rewrites the messages I input in English and French.

--

--

Aure's Notes
Notes
Editor for

2X Msc in pol. science and business econ. Summarized +100 books. 25k people read auresnotes.com. From Belgium. No niche.