this photo in meg’s photostream on flickr

gasping fish

report 20171208–0747

Max Megan Elizabeth Morris
Published in
1 min readDec 10, 2017

--

bad thrashing and jerking attacks at night are back. it is worse with the necessary 30-degree air from the window, because of the cold, and usually much worse if I shut the windows for lack of fresh air.

so I keep them open and struggle to stay warm while my circulation fails and I gasp for the breeze like a fish. :-)

I hope that ensuring the removal of the fabric softener from the laundry will calm these down… as this is not something I can keep up.

it sounds brutal. feels brutal too.

it is also solvable. i’ve solved it before. i will solve it again.

one potential solution engaged, more on the way.

If you’d like to help out, Meg’s most urgent items list can be found here.
— friendly neighborhood neuro-ninjas

--

--

Max Megan Elizabeth Morris

I coordinate smart, loving community caring 4 all in extreme adversity. Severely disabled sex trafficking survivor -- seeking bravest ppl in world. U one? ❤️‍🔥