How Noteshelf made my Learning easy: Insights from a student on note-taking with Noteshelf

Noteshelf
Noteshelf Blog
Published in
Sent as a

Newsletter

2 min readAug 16, 2021

“Why do we take notes?

I’ve been thinking quite a lot about going paperless with my note-taking. I discussed it with my friends and peers, did some research on it and learned about the next question which struck me: How do we take digital notes?

Noteshelf is a pioneer in the digital note-taking space. There are numerous features which excite us students. With the amazing features, you will not miss out on the natural handwriting experience.

Now, it’s your notes, in your own style with Noteshelf.

Student note-taking app

I’m Hazel. I take handwritten notes in class on my favourite note-taking app, Noteshelf. I love to make my notes interesting. I use a lot of doodles, make sketchnotes and insert images too. I’ve realised that I’m a visual learner. One best thing about Noteshelf app is it’s flexibility. I can take turns in typing and writing my notes as per my mood and need. How cool is that?

I use Noteshelf for many things. To export and import notes, annotate and markup PDFs, organise notes, use backup option to cloud, add bookmarks and tags, use highlighters to color code notes, brainstorm ideas, make weekly and monthly planners, reflect my thoughts with journaling and much more.

I’ve been following Noteshelf’s blog for quite some time. I found their articles quite interesting.”

Also, if you are a student, do check out these articles which are very informative.

  1. New Presentation Mode in Noteshelf iOS — For Online Classes and Meetings
  2. 7 Learning Journals for Students
  3. 7 Ways to Make Your Studies More Fun — Easy Learning Tips
  4. Effective Study Techniques for Students to Try in 2021

Haven’t downloaded Noteshelf yet? Check out Noteshelf on your iOS, Mac and Android device today.

We’d love to connect with you. Check out our social media handles and follow us for some great content and all our updates.

Follow us on -

Twitter- https://twitter.com/noteshelf

IG- https://www.instagram.com/noteshelfapp/

YouTube- https://youtube.com/c/NoteshelfDigitalNoteTaking

Medium- https://medium.com/@noteshelf

--

--

Noteshelf
Noteshelf Blog

Effortless note-taking with Noteshelf 3! AI-powered, organized, and beautiful. Join us in the digital note revolution. 📝 #NoteShelf3 #DigitalNotes