Testing our new blog: Can blogging fill a void?

Silas Kulkarni
Nothing But the Truth
1 min readSep 30, 2015

So Andrew and I both feel the same thing: a hunger for more intellectual stimulation than our current daily lives provide us. This blog is a small step in the direction of greater engagement for both of use. Instead of our thoughts being lost in our heads, and forgotten when memory fades, we’re going to try to record and share a few of them. It may not be a huge difference, but we hope it gets the ball rolling.

This post is just me testing out the new blog to make sure it’s working correctly. I’ve got one day left to write a full post and keep to our mutual agreement.

--

--

Silas Kulkarni
Nothing But the Truth

I have worked in and have a passion for education policy, teaching, and politics. Most of all I want to better serve underserved students in this country.