Today is #TerrificTuesday!

This day is too precious to not think so.

Roderick Conwi
Nourishment Notes
1 min readOct 18, 2017

--

Tuesdays are usually known for two things: Taco Tuesdays and being the day after Monday.

Today, I’m going to tell you that today is going to be terrific, so today is #TerrificTuesday.

Each day is determined by how we define it, and I’m claiming that today is going to be terrific. There are probably going to be some naysayers saying that today is #TerribleTuesday, but for them, their attitude is going to make it that way.

Today is either going to be terrific or terrible; it’s all up to you, but to me, it’s definitely going to be terrific. I don’t know exactly how that’s going to look like, but I’m going to make it that way.

--

--

Roderick Conwi
Nourishment Notes

Author, Writer, & Poet. Activiely exploring life and all its wonderful complexities.