Writing Prompts for Decluttering Your Life

Try it once

Durgesh Chandrawanshi
Victory Tribe
2 min readJul 26, 2024

--

Photo by JESHOOTS.COM on Unsplash

Mind decluttering journals are some of the extremely underrated things, this can make you more aware of the problems you are facing and will eventually reveal the solution soon.

You just have to answer the following written questions by being as honest as you can, you aren't going to share it with someone anyway; so you can write your heart out.

  1. What is bothering me right now?
  2. Is my room a mess?
  3. I enjoy my life more if I eliminate these things/ people from my life….
  4. I let these people hold power over me because…
  5. I usually feel overwhelmed by
  6. I can take deep breaths and feel relaxed if I get rid of….
  7. What are the things that are stopping me from living freely….
  8. These things stop me from pushing my limits…
  9. I can travel to my dream destination if I get rid of….
  10. What are the things that I want to be taken care of?

You don't have to write the solution for the problem you are facing, being aware itself will lead you to the things you must do to gradually solve them. You need to realize that by a puzzled mind, you cannot figure out what is right for you, and if you let go of the useless things in life and if your mind; you’ll soon be able to see what is important.

Thanks for reading!

Do let me know if you tried writing journals before in the comment section!

Follow “The Victroy Tribe” to hear the stories and tips about self-improvement.

Want to start writing online and don’t have any clues to start? Check the handbook I’ve written about the same

--

--

Durgesh Chandrawanshi
Victory Tribe

Witness My Endless Journey of Self-Exploration Through My Articles - Self-improvement - Gender equality - Lifestyle - Growth - 1000+ followers - 100,000+ Views