It’s Barbecue Season Everybody

Quartina Davis
Nutrition Behind Literature
5 min readSep 12, 2020

--

Oven-Baked Baby Back Ribs & Recipe

Let’s Eat!!!

Image by <a href=”https://pixabay.com/users/morcash9120-634645/?utm_source=link-attribution&amp;utm_medium=referral&amp;utm_campaign=image&amp;utm_content=561012

Who doesn’t love barbecue, do you know one person? I don’t. Everyone loves the delicious taste of barbecue on a hot sunny day. It’s way better when you’re going swimming because swimming makes you hungry. Ribs is the ingredient known for barbecue, well, besides barbecue sauce, lol. But the best thing about any barbecue when it comes to food is the meat, right? We all know the meat is the star of any barbecue. Ribs are probably the most chosen meat that people choose to eat at a barbecue.

My Baby Back Rib Love

Image by <a href=”https://pixabay.com/users/visiodot-952994/?utm_source=link-attribution&amp;utm_medium=referral&amp;utm_campaign=image&amp;utm_content=4665853

I really didn’t like ribs when I was younger. I know that sounds crazy but let me explain why real quick. Okay, so one of my aunt's & her brother (my uncle) used to always have barbecues at their house. I don’t know if they were in competition with each other on who can have the most barbecues in a year or what guys, but they had a lot of barbecues. Both of their barbecues were good. They made their barbecue differently.

--

--