Eggland’s Best America’s Best Recipe Contest

Dawn Jackson Blatner
Nutrition WOW (Words of Wisdom)
1 min readMay 4, 2020

--

CONTEST ALERT!

This post is sponsored by Eggland’s Best, but the thoughts & opinions are my own.

The Eggland’s Best America’s Best Family Recipe Contest 2020 is going on now!

You’ve still got time to enter!
Submit your favorite family recipes featuring at least two EB eggs by May 24, 2020 for a chance to WIN $10,000 and other egg-cellent prizes from Eggland’s Best!

Click HERE to enter &
for official rules.

I can’t submit a recipe because I’m a JUDGE for the contest, but I created a recipe in honor of the contest: Pizza Frittata! I use Eggland’s Best eggs because they have 10X more vitamin E, 6X more vitamin D, and more than double the omega-3s and B12 compared to ordinary eggs.

Click HERE for my Eggland’s Best PIZZA FRITTATA Recipe!

--

--