My Decalogue to unfollow on IG

fernandocomet
NYC Design
Published in
1 min readOct 7, 2019

Recently I realized I was following a lot of accounts. I had never made a massive unfollow so I did. After a while, what I can say is the unfollow process should be easier (too many taps, why not just one?)

But, which accounts did I unfollow?

  • All brands, hotels and communities
  • Any people with no posts at all
  • Influencers
  • People posting HDR photos
  • People with lots of followers and not following many
  • Bots
  • Selfie people
  • Lots of photographers, sorry I´m not a content curator
  • Every hunter, nomad, traveler, world + something, photo + something, wanderer, wanderlust

--

--

fernandocomet
NYC Design

Design Technologist | NoCode Specilist | Webflow Expert | Framer | Shopify | WP DIVI | AI | Research