An emerging map of the Prismatic Self

Christoph Hewett
. o 0 (Prismatically..)
1 min readJul 16, 2013

--

I’m sure the lords of Medium wont be too happy with this boring post, but in the interest of consistency I wanted to share what’s been happening in an otherwise quiet week.

I’ve used Pearltrees in an attempt to map my Prismatic Self. It is a concept I have been developing/managing for myself for the last fifteen years, always trying to utilise the best tools available. There is a reasonable amount of theory and evidence behind it, which I will expand on in time. What I really like about it is that, for the first time it as been able to show structure, content, and metrics (most of which currently just links to the relevant page on the web). It work well to provide a meta-view of all my presences and their relationship to me.

http://www.pearltrees.com/#/N-u=1_1315940&N-p=83312613&N-s=1_8550616&N-f=1_8364810&N-fa=8364810

--

--

Christoph Hewett
. o 0 (Prismatically..)

Tall INTJ Melburnian. Passionate, eclectic & social. Living a life that’s ethical, sustainable & enlightened. Occasionally active, often mindful. Ever curious.