Write Stories for O’ Flying Bird

Submission guidelines for O Flying Bird — how to apply

Somya Baral
O’ Flying Bird

--

Photo by Saad Chaudhry on Unsplash

Welcome to O’ Flying Bird! I started this publication back in 2023 as a hub to collect poetry and travelogues around the world.

I am a passionate writer and want to reach out to talented writers who are adventurous and love to share and admire others thoughts.

I’m elated to be part of the Medium journey, and I am eager to host writers who wish to pursue and inspire people with their writing.

Inspire us by your Poetic verses

Inspire us by your Travel stories

Inspire by Favorite Book readings and Inspirational stories

How To Contribute

If you would like to contribute to this publication, please follow the publication and interact with some of the existing stories. An interaction can be a clap (or multiple claps), a comment, or a highlight.

You can send an email with ‘Request to Write for the publication to oflyingbird@gmail.com or comment with your Medium handle under this article in order to be added as a writer.

After I’ve added you as a writer, you can submit a draft. Then, click on the three dots in the upper right-hand corner and select “Add to publication” and select O’Flying Bird.

Thank you for your interest. I am excited to hear from you, and I wish you the best in your writing journey!

--

--

Somya Baral
O’ Flying Bird

Hello Friends !! Travel and Poetry had always been my passions. I love writing poetry and meet new people. You can reach me at oflyingbird@gmail.com