10 Facts About: Gabrielle Morris

Clare Brown
Octoly Magazine
Published in
2 min readFeb 20, 2017

Today we are learning about Gabrielle Morris. She does gorgeous YouTube videos about all things hair, beauty, & fashion related. Read her interview below!

I was inspired to start a YouTube channel because…

I started my YouTube channel because I started a Healthy Hair Care Journey. I wanted to document my hair journey, learn more about my hair, and teach people different things about natural hair. From there it turned into something so much bigger. I’m still amazed at how big I’ve become so far. I can’t wait to see what the future holds!

My favorite kind of video to film is…

I love filming hair, fashion,and makeup videos.

The makeup or fashion brand I love the most is…

I currently don’t have a favorite makeup brand. My favorite fashion brands are Forever21, Fashion Nova, & Nike.

My favorite YouTuber is…

Mariah Raquel

I like to work with Octoly because…

I love working with Octoly because they expose me to new products! They offer both high-end and affordable products. Octoly makes connecting with top beauty brands easy.

My ultimate goal for my channel is…

My ultimate goal is to have over 100,000+ subscribers. I want to reach as many people as I can.

The song that is looping on my iPod is…

Something my subscribers probably don’t know yet is…

Is that I will be hosting a giveaway very soon!

A picture or a GIF that represents you the best is…

--

--