SigEp Photo of the Week: Brandon Rosolowski, Toledo ‘17

Chantry Carroll
Sigma Phi Epsilon (Official)
1 min readAug 5, 2016

Meet Brandon Rosolowski, Toledo ‘17! Brandon has traveled to Rio de Janeiro, Brazil for the 2016 Olympic Games. He is an exercise science/pre-med major and a member of our Ohio Iota Chapter. Brandon has been busy this summer as he was also part of the Tragos Quest to Greece.

What event are you most excited to watch at this year’s games? “I am most excited for the Women’s Gymnastics Team and Individual All-Around finals … as well as the men’s diving events.”

How has SigEp prepared you for life after college? “SigEp has provided me with a network of brothers skilled in multiple areas. Through interacting with them they have opened my eyes to new strengths that I thought I never had. I am now able to confidently go into the world and utilize these strengths to help me succeed.”

What are plans after graduation? “ After graduation I plan on attending medical school and pursuing a career in surgical medicine.”

— Chantry Carroll, Murray State ’17

Share your photos on social media using #SigEpJourneys or #SigEpsAbroad for a chance to win the #SigEpPhotoOfTheWeek.

--

--

Chantry Carroll
Sigma Phi Epsilon (Official)

Murray State University | Sigma Phi Epsilon | St. Marc, Haiti |