In View: Abundance

Thoughts on lifting limitations to live our best lives with clarity and conviction.

Annie Ngu
OFFtheRECORD

--

I’m a night owl but this morning, I woke up early.

It’s not my conscious mind that keeps me up. No. At night, it’s my subconscious that’s lighting up the darkness. Over the years, I noticed that I’m privy to some interesting dreams. And last night, there was a plethora of them — often strangely looped together. So, if you’re still following: my string of dreams is like “smaller picture” things in a “larger picture”.

Ergo, I couldn’t sleep.

The feeling of imbalance and misalignment hit me the minute I woke up. So whack. I decided to get out of bed, roll out my yoga mat and get into a seated position to meditate and work through my breath. I played a track afterwards called “Abundance Meditation” by Londrelle (read the review I wrote here). He’s an artist that uses his platform to channel and drive much-needed higher vibrations.

In this meditation track, he says:

Everything that you want is available to you now.

Everything that you need you already have.

It’s been my mantra and intention for the day.

--

--

Annie Ngu
OFFtheRECORD

Product Designer, ADPList Mentor. Check out my co-authored book, #WomenLetsRise