Brüder4Brothers

INTERVIEW | Brüder4Brothers Chat About Harleys, Beer, and Their Impending Album ‘Brotherhood’

Randall Radic
Old Pink

--

Meet Brüder4Brothers, a hybrid German and American country-rock band made up of the guys from the band Wild.Frei and the guys at SoCal’s Orange County Choppers.

Brüder4Brothers recently released the music video for “Freundschaft Brotherhood” (Friendship-Brotherhood), the first single from their upcoming album, Brotherhood, which will drop August 7 on the Rookies & Kings label, and be distributed by Soulfood Music.

The video spans locations from New York City’s subway system to the expansive spaces of the open road, where the band straddles rumbling wicked-looking motorcycles worth their weight in gold. The guys in the band also like beer and rock n’ roll.

Sung in both German and English, “Freundschaft Brotherhood” relates the true meaning of loyalty and friendship, what Jerry Lewis was talking about when he said, “I have a loyalty that runs in my bloodstream, when I lock into someone or something, you can’t get me away from it because I commit that thoroughly. That’s in friendship, that’s a deal, that’s a commitment. Don’t give me paper — I can get the same lawyer who drew it up to break it. But if you shake my hand, that’s for life.”

--

--

Randall Radic
Old Pink

Randy Radic is a former super model who succumbed to the ravages of time and age. Totally bereft of talent, he took up writing “because anyone can do it.”