EROTICA/ SHORT STORY/ FICTION/ DUBCON

Sucking His Cock As If My Life Depended on it (Literally)

Olivia Nelson
Olivia Nelson
Published in
8 min readJan 10, 2023

--

“I have no idea what I am doing.” I stared at the man in front of me. This wasn’t how it should go at all.

“Why don’t you look at me?” He stepped forward, his eyes so dark and intense that my breath caught again. “Look into my eyes.” His voice was low and soothing, something dangerous, but tempting at the same time.

Tempting… that was the last thing I needed when his eyes were like the foxes and his suit screamed something sinister.

No sane person wore one in the bush in the middle of a road at night. Not to mention he had a torch in his hand and a gun on his belt.

I took a step back. “I don’t mean to be here. My car…”

“It conveniently broke down here, somewhere you shouldn’t be in the first place.”

My gaze dropped. “I really don’t mean to.”

“This is private land,”

--

--

Olivia Nelson
Olivia Nelson

Writing steamy stories. www.olivianelsonauthor.com Contact: olivianelsonbooks (at) gmail (dot) com