The Random Steamy Updates #1 New Year Flash

Olivia Nelson
Olivia Nelson
Published in
Sent as a

Newsletter

2 min readJan 15, 2023

--

Hello, it’s me, the probably pantless Olivia, writing to you from the comfort of the house when it is snowing outside. Hope your new year is off to a big splash. A few things:

Catch up with some steamy shorts:

Letting the housecleaner fix my pussy

My Husband Took Care of Me after Those Men Banged Me Hard

A Late Evening at Work, I Cheated with My Work Husband

New in the Store:

The Hotwife Goal Setting Time Ebook is new in the store, you can grab a copy directly from me. Use FLASH23 to get a nice 15% off any purchase, new and older books included. There will be more books being added, so stay tuned.
Click here to get to the store’s main page.

You can also check out other places:
Amazon
Kobo

This is a fun month, so fun that I don’t even realize we are halfway through the month now. Like, balls deep into another month?
Thanks for being here with me for the past year, and thanks for all your claps and nice words on the stories, I’m so glad you have enjoyed them.
Look forward to sharing more with you both in the stories and with these updates.

See ya soon!

--

--

Olivia Nelson
Olivia Nelson

Writing steamy stories. www.olivianelsonauthor.com Contact: olivianelsonbooks (at) gmail (dot) com