About Me

Omar Ragheeb
Omar Ragheeb
Published in
1 min readAug 24, 2018

I am a UX/UI, Product and Graphics Designer. My interests and skills in design increased while I was studying Engineering Design in MCMASTER UNIVERSITY and Information Systems in CARNEGIE MELLON UNIVERSITY. I worked on several projects during my studies especially during my junior and senior year. I developed TARTAN RATINGS in my junior year and QSCCB HUB in my senior year. I became better at front-end development using HTML,CSS, Adobe Photoshop, Indesign, and Illustrator.

My personal interests are traveling, photography, drawing, watching anime, and playing video games.

I am currently studying in Hamilton and seek to gain more knowledge by pursuing jobs in UX/UI and Product Design where I will walk the next phases of my learning curve and career life.

--

--