There’s a 5-headed Lion By My Side

And I am neither high nor drunk.

Ajith Balakrishnan Nair
On God
1 min readMar 19, 2023

--

Yes, the lion is real. I have seen it. In all its glory. Isn’t that proof enough?

You can’t see it until your faith is 100%.

All you need to see it is to faithfully deliver it just 1 milliliter of your blood every day for 3 decades.

Or convince 2 more people to do that along with you for just 1 decade. The more people you get following the lion, the less blood you’ll need to contribute.

And once you do that, you will get to see the lion, and the lion will grant any one wish of yours.

And let me assure you, this is no pyramid scheme.

My wish, when I saw the lion, was to deliver its message to the world.

I am a priest, you see, and neither delusional nor insane.

Lion bless!

Follow me on Twitter.

--

--

Ajith Balakrishnan Nair
On God

⭐️ Editor of Follower Booster Hub, The Quantified World, Illumination Videos and Podcasts, and On God⭐️. I am one part of a whole. Nothing more. Nothing less.