Learning Mandarin is easier than figuring out Medium

This is painful

Cate
One Minute Musings
1 min readApr 16, 2020

--

Yes, I’m new to this, but I’m taking more Advil than usual. So many publications, stories to read, people to follow.

Grasp the meaning of curation, paywall, locked stories. Then the stats.

Do I publish on my own? Why do publications seem to have sub publications?

And…

You know when you try to list all the things tRump has done wrong or remember everyone you ever had sex with? That’s what is happening as I write this.

Now if you’ll excuse me, I need to call my therapist after I take my mask off.

--

--

Cate
One Minute Musings

A professional actor, a truth teller, and it can hurt. Editor at One Minute Musings. Here I will share some of my voices. Yes, plural. Cate@Carolinekuta