Please enough!

COVID-19, God bless The Real Housewives… and wine

Cate
One Minute Musings
1 min readMar 28, 2020

--

I don’t know how much more I can take

Even the damn home page of Medium is everything about the virus. 9 out of 10 commercials are about the virus.

Every company, even my damn storage unit, is sending me emails about how they are handling COVID-19.

My banker today said “God bless”.

Got two texts, louder than a freaking Amber Alert, telling me no one in the state is allowed out.

If I wasn’t crazy before, I’m on the brink now. Like if I don’t get this fucking virus soon, and die, I’m going to buy a gun and shoot myself.

I’m only joking a little.

This has to end.

In the meantime, thank god for The Real Housewives. And wine.

If you enjoyed this post, I’d really appreciate it if you recommend and share this post so other people can enjoy it.

Feel free to reach out on Twitter: @1MinuteMusings.

--

--

Cate
One Minute Musings

A professional actor, a truth teller, and it can hurt. Editor at One Minute Musings. Here I will share some of my voices. Yes, plural. Cate@Carolinekuta