Soooooooo tired

That’s it

Cate
One Minute Musings
1 min readApr 25, 2020

--

Walk to the store for groceries. Stay in a half hour line. Get pissed at the a….le without a mask.

Get told I’m walking the wrong way. (But Silverlake TJ’s, this doesn’t pertain to you. You rule the world)

Walk a half hour back. Breathing through my scarf fogs up my glasses. Don’t touch it cause that’s too dangerous.

Time to call a lyft. Energy is gone.

Time to let myself cry.

Allow yourself to cry.

Or grab that wine, and watch reruns of Veep.

If you enjoyed this post, I’d really appreciate it if you recommend and share this post so other people can enjoy it.

Feel free to reach out on Twitter: @1MinuteMusings.

--

--

Cate
One Minute Musings

A professional actor, a truth teller, and it can hurt. Editor at One Minute Musings. Here I will share some of my voices. Yes, plural. Cate@Carolinekuta