That’s It- I’ve Had It!

I owe that to Kevin Hart

Cate
One Minute Musings
1 min readApr 10, 2020

--

Yup, one of my favorite stand ups. Which one? I don’t know. And I don’t give a s… about finding it right now.

Yeah, I’ve had it.

Seriously. I’m ready and waiting. I’ve accomplished quite a bit in my non- white picket fence life.

I followed my gut, did what I wanted. That means missing out on a lot. And it means when you are on that COVID-19 bed, alone, you can say to yourself, “I went for it”

I went for it. And I’m fucking tired.

Come get me, bitch.

If you enjoyed this post, I’d really appreciate it if you recommend and share this post so other people can enjoy it.

Feel free to reach out on Twitter: @1MinuteMusings.

--

--

Cate
One Minute Musings

A professional actor, a truth teller, and it can hurt. Editor at One Minute Musings. Here I will share some of my voices. Yes, plural. Cate@Carolinekuta