Publish Your C++ Here

Rud Merriam
One Stop C++
Published in
Feb 1, 2023

--

All C++ and Only C++. All the Time

Tired of searching for C++ articles on Medium? I am. Even topics don’t provide all the stories. So I created “One Stop C++” to provide a sole location for C++.

I’m not going to edit. I’ll publish after checking there isn’t anything offensive. Publication should be quick, within a day or so. I’m retired, so on the computer all the time. After a couple of stories, I’ll add you as a writer to speed up the process.

Send a draft link of your article here.

I’m not going to set a bunch of rules and suggestions. If you want some ideas, look at the guidelines for other publications that handle software and technology.

I look forward to helping all of us make this work.

--

--

Rud Merriam
One Stop C++

I am a retired software engineer with decades of experience with embedded systems and have used C++ since the early 90s.