24/10/2019

David Cap
One year journaling challenge
2 min readOct 24, 2019

3 things that you are grateful for:

- For O2

- For apples

- For fear

1 thing that you can do better:

- blow my own nose

Notes:

I need better systems

Surely there are better ways of living

I’ve become so irrational and that is the cause of all my problems

46. ALLAN NATION‘S 1,000 SHEEP AND NOT DOING IT SMALL

(The framework to scalability and expansion.)

Start small with your 5 sheep

Then you need a system in order to spend no more than 1 sec with each sheep

An automate system that allow you to scale from 5 to 1000 so you can manage the scaling

Build something manageable in all areas that matter: health, wealth, love and happiness

Start small manage that and then make it scalable (by building efficient systems that are easy to put in motion)

Daily stoic:

Input:

Day review:

Skip

Some more notes:

All my suffering and drama comes from my irrationality.

I have too little flexibility and balance of the mind.

Not making difference between what I can and can’t control

Must is irrational

Irrationality -> instability

You can’t be calm if you are always pushing

Balance is in the middle -> mediocrity?

I’m done I’m not getting anywhere

You have value by yourself, you don’t need to do shit

I’m so lost, everything is bullshit and made up

Nothing makes sense anymore not even this words

My head really hurts

Get to bed boy you are done for today

Just stop

--

--