31/03/2019

David Cap
One year journaling challenge
1 min readMar 31, 2019

Every morning is a miracle, unfortunately this was the most ungrateful month of mine. Almost the entire month I lived in a state of anxiety, fear and panic. The main cause is my mind and unmanaged thoughts regarding some events. Some scars were left and some lessons:

Fear, anxiety and destroying your peace of mind for something that might or will happen are pure stupidity.

Your mind and your unmanaged destructive thoughts can literally kill you.

Lack of action creates anxiety. Just choose something and act on it.

Stop pointing outside of yourself for what is happening inside of you.

I need to rethink my life and start over again.

All I want is just some peace of mind and I’m responsible for it.

You get what you put in, everything you have is your fault.

Karma is your doing, your decisions and actions.

Eliminate negativity with any cost.

The meaning of life is actually the responsibility of living well.

--

--