How to join One4All!

We’re always looking for more people to join this community!

Jimmy Misner Jr.
One4All

--

Photo by Hannah Busing on Unsplash

One4All is a publication where you can publish whatever you want. I started this publication not to tell you what to write but to get writers to come together and support each other!

I’ll keep this short and simple. If you want to join One4All, just drop a comment letting me know! It’s that easy!

Once I’ve accepted you, you can submit anytime you want! As I said, there are no limitations on what you can write. Really, you just need to follow Medium’s guidelines.

As I mentioned, I want One4All to be somewhere writers can go to share their work and be supported by other writers. I hope you’ll join the community that I’m building.

--

--

Jimmy Misner Jr.
One4All
Editor for

I like to write about everything but mainly life lessons, relationships, and advice in general. I respond to comments so feel free to start a conversation!