Jimmy Misner Jr.
One4All
Published in
Apr 2, 2022

--

I recently hit one thousand followers! I’m just writing this as a little celebration of hitting this milestone! I haven’t been writing very much at all recently but it’s good to see that I’m still growing. I’m planning on getting active again soon, so that’s good, lol.

I don’t want to make a big deal out of this which is why I’m just jotting out a quick short form. I do want to thank my followers, without whom I literally wouldn't have reached this goal, lol.

I also wanted to just add a little encouragement. You WILL be able to reach this goal as well! It may take you more or less time than me but as long as you keep working, you’ll reach it. This is a very achievable goal and I know you can do it! :)

--

--

Jimmy Misner Jr.
One4All
Editor for

I like to write about everything but mainly life lessons, relationships, and advice in general. I respond to comments so feel free to start a conversation!