Biography

Sean Pfeiffer
Online Portfolio
Published in
1 min readDec 3, 2015

My name is Sean Pfeiffer. I am an 18 year old who was born in Philadelphia and raised in South Jersey. I grew up a lover of sports, food,and people. My parents, Joseph and Janice Pfeiffer, raised my older brother Kevin Calvert (29), my little sister Emily Pfeiffer(11), and I. In highschool, I was very involved and loved school spirit. I was a 3 year varsity starter in football and lacrosse, being a captain for both my senior year. I was Vice President of FBLA, Future Business Leaders of America, both my Junior and Senior Year. I also received the “Most Friendly” as well as the “Most Positive Attitude” awards in the “Who’s Who” for the Rancocas Valley Regional Class of 2015. I currently study at Florida State University and am studying abroad in Florence, Italy. I dream of one day moving back to New Jersey or Philadelphia, and teaching and coaching football at an inner-city high school.

--

--