Guess What Medium Paid Me For 150 Words

Longer isn’t always better. Short form writing is powerful.

Kristina God, MBA
Online Writing and Blogging Made Easy

--

Guess What Medium Paid Me For 150 Words
made in Canva

Do you know who the most famous short form blogger is?

It’s Seth Godin.

The famous marketing guru posts something every day on his blog.

Many posts only consist of two paragraphs or less.

Short form writing is powerful and underrated.

As a busy working mom, I embrace short form writing.

I often don’t have the time to write long form articles.

Short form writing gives me a nice dopamine kick when I really need it.

Plus, it’s definitely addictive.

Writers complain they only earn pennies with their long form stories or can’t be consistent

Hey guys, why not write short form?

It’s a wonderful tool to keep you in the habit of writing on a daily basis.

Plus, you can earn $$$ with 150 words.

Let me show you what’s possible

To show you what’s possible with short form writing let me share with you this screenshot:

--

--

Kristina God, MBA
Online Writing and Blogging Made Easy

Bestselling Substack writer I Marketing Expert I Top Writer I Helps you write, market and monetize your writing.⚡ Sign up: https://kristinagod.substack.com/