How To Add Audio To Your Articles With SoundCloud

Tune in! For the first time, you can listen to my voice.

Kristina God, MBA
Online Writing and Blogging Made Easy

--

Audio with Soundcloud. Microphone with purple background.
made with Canva by Kristina God; free Medium logo; free Soundcloud logo

Medium’s next big thing will be audio.

With the acquisition of the audio learning platform Knowable Medium will evolve beyond words.

When I shared this news a few weeks ago, I have noticed that the opinions about adding audio to our static posts diverge:

Some love it. Some hate it.

I think, when we’ll have the opportunity in 2022, we should all take the leap of faith and give audio a try.

Or do you hesitate because you’re afraid to share your real voice with the world?

You don’t have to be.

I’ll give you several examples of Medium writers who already offer their followers an audio experience.

There are people among our readers who also are audio learners.

For instance, Jeffrey Kass, who is Top Writer in #Diversity and #Racism, recently told me he learns most effectively by listening.

credit: GIPHY

--

--

Kristina God, MBA
Online Writing and Blogging Made Easy

Bestselling Substack writer I Marketing Expert I Top Writer I Helps you write, market and monetize your writing.⚡ Sign up: https://kristinagod.substack.com/