How Turning A Blind Eye To Perfection Helps Me To Pump Out Tons Of Content And Have Fun

And so can you. Steal my productivity secret.

Kristina God, MBA
Online Writing and Blogging Made Easy

--

The Secret To My Productivity. Photo in black and white of woman turns a blind eye.
made with Canva by Kristina God

Again and again, I am asked about my high productivity.

How come you’re so productive, Medium Goddess?

You’re productivity level is amazing! How do you do this as a working mom with a small child at home?

Here’s my dirty little secret, fellow writers:

I don’t pursue to get my content to 100%.

Yes, I do my best but I turn a blind eye to perfection

At work, people always tell me I’m a perfectionist.

I would always give my best and thrive for 100%.

Well, that’s pretty nice but at some point in my corporate career, I learned that doing less was much better and healthier for me than trying to get 100%.

Because 100% = perfect, just doesn't exist.

Yes, when I write online I do my best.

I do my best to get it 80% of the way to as good as I am able to make it.

But I don’t go further.

--

--

Kristina God, MBA
Online Writing and Blogging Made Easy

Bestselling Substack writer I Marketing Expert I Top Writer I Helps you write, market and monetize your writing.⚡ Sign up: https://kristinagod.substack.com/