My Hubby Earns More With One Video On YouTube Than I Earn Writing 50 to 150 Stories On Medium

Oink. Oink. I’m the flying pig.

Kristina God, MBA
Online Writing and Blogging Made Easy

--

My Hubby Earns More On YouTube With One Video Than I Make On Medium In 3–4 Months
Photo 153391515 © Prostockstudio | Dreamstime.com

Lately, I got asked via email whether it would be beneficial to start a YouTube channel.

The young Medium writer said he would love to create video content about his favorite Medium topics #Technology and #Future.

My answer was:

Are you kidding me?! Of course! There’s never been a better time to be on YouTube and to get paid.

YouTube and video content are booming!

Statista shows that 2.6 billion people are using YouTube once a month.

It’s the world’s second most popular social network after Facebook.

And once you’ve crossed the 10K subs mark… you can start earning money via AdSense, Sponsorships, Brand Deals, and Affiliates and I mean REAL money.

Within one year, my hubby Patrick God grew his following from 1,000 to 10,000.

One video vs. 50–150 (short form) stories on Medium

Now my hubby generates more income with ONE video than me writing around 50–150 (short form) articles in 3–4 months on Medium!

--

--

Kristina God, MBA
Online Writing and Blogging Made Easy

Bestselling Substack writer I Marketing Expert I Top Writer I Helps you write, market and monetize your writing.⚡ Sign up: https://kristinagod.substack.com/