New Medium Publication Announcement: The BADform

A little bit of badness and fun-ness on Medium.

--

New Medium Publication Announcement: The BADform
made with Canva

Do you feel you have (invisible) chains holding you back in writing on Medium?

Not anymore, my sweet friend!

A wild child of a publication is here.

Untamed and out-of-control.

Does this sound exciting?

Then the new publication THE BADFORM is the perfect home for your stories.

There’s more good news:

  1. Nonsense is completely welcome but it has to have a point.

2. Social and political commentary is fully welcome as long as it’s smothered with a thick layer of humor.

3. You could be awarded with an MBA (Master of BadAssery).

I guess it’s a great publication for Mercedes O'Leary Melissa Marietta June Kirri Teresa Morillas Megan Llorente Linda Locke Lucy Socha Janet Meisel and many more.

Sally did a thing…

It was a little bit bad and a little bit fun, and I assumed that it would remain just that (…) but then, what I didn’t expect was that other writers would want to jump onboard. Sally Prag

Not short, not long, just bad.

I have the feeling this bad boy is here to stay! So, join the fun now!

--

--

Kristina God, MBA
Online Writing and Blogging Made Easy

Bestselling Substack writer I Marketing Expert I Top Writer I Helps you write, market and monetize your writing.⚡ Sign up: https://kristinagod.substack.com/