Surprise! Get The Medium Kickstarter Guide For Free

It’s a clickable eBook that will boost your success on Medium.

Kristina God, MBA
Online Writing and Blogging Made Easy

--

Surprise! Get The Medium Kickstarter Guide For Free
The Medium Kickstarter Guide on Gumroad

I’m super excited.

I’m about to reach 8K followers on Medium in a few days.

This is a huge milestone for me.

Creating consistent content on a daily basis is not always easy and it takes time.

Especially as a part-time creator with a toddler in the house, it’s often hard to stay focused and disciplined to build and grow an online business — besides your corporate job.

From my Boot Camps, mentoring, and coaching I know there are so many part-time creators who are trying to figure out the online writing puzzle on Medium.

To save you a lot of time and energy and to make 2023 the year of ACTION, I created an eBook for you.

It’s called:

The Medium Kickstarter Guide.

The best thing: it’s a free resource.

It’s the guide I would have needed two years ago.

Sometimes the scariest thing about starting something new is simply this: you don’t know what you don’t know.

--

--

Kristina God, MBA
Online Writing and Blogging Made Easy

Bestselling Substack writer I Marketing Expert I Top Writer I Helps you write, market and monetize your writing.⚡ Sign up: https://kristinagod.substack.com/