This Writer Makes Up to $10,000 per Month on Medium

Don’t believe the naysayers and doomsayers. It’s still possible to make a full-time income with Medium — without being Tim Denning.

Kristina God, MBA
Online Writing and Blogging Made Easy

--

This Writer Makes Up to $10,000 per Month on Medium
photo credit: Canva

I know people love to talk about Medium rockstars such as Tim Denning.

As for me, I love promoting and highlighting rising stars on Medium rather than talking about the same top writers over and over.

Today I’d like to introduce you to a writer who makes up to $10,000 per month on Medium.

You heard me right! That’s a good full-time income.

It’s still possible to earn a full-time income on Medium

Don’t believe all the naysayers and doom-sayers who just want to make money with your reading time, make you feel frustrated and stuck.

The guy I want to talk about today writes tutorials, talks about his experience as a data analyst, and gives advice to newbies.

If you think…

“Kristina, oh no, another tech writer? Really? I’m so tired of reading about how well tech writers earn…”

… please read on. I’ll also show you other examples from non-tech writers.

--

--

Kristina God, MBA
Online Writing and Blogging Made Easy

Bestselling Substack writer I Marketing Expert I Top Writer I Helps you write, market and monetize your writing.⚡ Sign up: https://kristinagod.substack.com/